Sl. No. Name Role Representation Email Contact No.
1. Dr. Sisir Kr. Das Chairperson Dean dean_gnit@jisgroup.org
2. Prof(Dr.) Santanu Kr. Sen Member Principal principal_gnit@jisgroup.org 9830501820
3. Dr. Annapurna Das Member Director director_gnit@jisgroup.org 9051426678
4. Mr. Adhish Kr. Chakraborty Member Registrar(Acting) registrar_gnit@jisgroup.org 9830723659
5. Mr. Gaurav Majumder Joint – Convener Asst. Registrar gaurav.majumder@jisgroup.org 9674284771
6. Mr. Pintu Roy Convener Asst. Librarian
(Library In-Charge)
library.gnit@jisgroup.org 9748314256
7. Mr. Rafiqul Islam Member CSE( Asst Prof.) Rafiqual649@gmail.com 9903695040
8. Ms. Somalina Chowdhury Member MCA( Asst Prof.) somalina9@gmail.com 9007466285
9. Mr. Chinmay Ghosh Member ASCH( Asst Prof.) chinmayarp@gmail.com  8653281282
10. Ms. Samata Saha Member ASCH( Asst Prof.) Samataonline11@gmail.com 9163022572
11. Mr. Surajit Basak Member ECE( Asst Prof.) Surajit.basak2007@gmail.com 9231679336
12. Mr. koushik Pal Member ECE ( Asst Prof.) Koushil.rpe@gmail.com 9830162393
13. Dr. Anju Paul Member FT( Asst Prof.) Anjupaul.ftbe@yahoo.com 9433562346
14. Mr. Suman Ghosh Member EE( Asst Prof.) Ghosh.suman1990@gmail.com 7278966140
15. MD. Miza Chowdhury Member IT( Asst Prof.) Chowdhury.mzn@gmail.com 9239545584
16. Ms.  Uma Ghosh Member AEIE( Asst Prof.) Uma.ghsh@gmail.com 9432098761 
17. Ms. Debashruti Ganguly Member BHM(Asst. Prof.) head_bhm.gnit@jisgroup.org 9748480017
18. Ms.  Sudipa Bhattacherjee Member Library
(Library Sorter)  
sudipa_29@rediffmail.com 9874470747
19. Mr. Somnath Banerjee Member Library
(Library Sorter)  
somnath.banerji@yahoo.co.in 8981723546
Students  Members  
Sl. No. Name Role Representation Email Contact No.
19 Mr. Anirban Roy Member Student(CSE 3rd ) Roy.anirban275@gmail.com 8296865873
20 Ms. Nilasha Sen Member Student(EE 3rd) rockingnilasha@gmail.com 8293334845