Educational Loan

Collaboration With Banks

Educational Loans are available from all Nationalized Government and Private Banks. All necessary documentary support is provided from the college.
Generally, students are required to apply for bank loan for most of the nationalized banks through Vidya Lakshmi Portal. Click to Apply:


National Scholarships –

TFW –WB Govt.- (need to apply at the time of online form fill up of WBJEE exam)

West Bengal Free ship Scheme (WBFS): The Scholarship is recommended by the Directorate of Technical Education, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal.

Kanyashree Prakalpa –West Bengal Govt.-

Swami Vivekananda Merit- cum- Means Scholarship -

Aikyashree Scholarship - (For Students belonging to minority category)

MAKAUT Students’ Welfare Scholarship-

Backward Classes Welfare Department (OASIS Scholarship) to SC/ST/OBC – West Bengal Govt. –

WB Chief Minister Relief Fund Scholarship (Nabanna)-

LIC India Scholarship Scheme- Foundation/Scholarship

Tripura Scholarship for B.Tech Lateral Entry Students (Domicile in Tripura).

JIS Internal Scholarship- For JIS group students opting for higher studies in an institution under JIS Group.

Private Scholarships

  1. Jindal Scholarship-
  2. GP Birla Scholarship-
  3. Priyamvada Birla Scholarship-